Dallas County Courts At Law

George L. Allen, Sr. Courts Building
600 Commerce Street, Dallas, TX 75202
Click for a MAP

Numbers 1 through 5

Number 1 (A) 2 (B) 3 (C) 4 (D) 5 (E)
Judge D’Metria Benson Sally Montgomery Ken Tapscott Mark Greenberg
Floor 5th (W) 5th (W) 5th (W) 5th (W) 5th (W)
Coordinator Seth Little Laura Nutting Stefanie Evans Cathy Moran Sandra Humphrey
6581 7365 6394 7345 6503
Tasha Hicks-Young Michael Intharansy Danny Yzag-uirre Nuri Fernandez Veronica Harris
7556 7366 7595 7466 6441
Clerk Room No. 564 565 565 565 564
Website County Court at Law No. One County Court at Law No. Two County Court at Law No. Three County Court at Law No. Four County Court at Law No. Five


East (E) West (W)

Corrections or additions to this web page are appreciated. If you happen to notice something on this page that has changed, or needs to be corrected, or would be helpful to other visitors please don’t hesitate to send me a note via the contact form.